Book 1

I've Got My Duke to Keep Me Warm

 

Where Secrets Smolder...

Calm. Cool.  Collected. Gisele Whitby has perfected the art of illusion—her survival,  after all, has depended upon it. Years ago, to escape an abusive  husband, Gisele "disappeared." Now she must risk revealing her new  identity to save another innocent girl from the same fate. But she needs  a daring man for her scheme, and the rogue in question shows a  remarkable talent . . . for shattering Gisele's carefully constructed  façade and igniting her deepest desires.

...Passion Ignites.

This  isn't the first time Jamie Montcrief has awakened naked and confused  from a night of drinking. It is, however, the first time a stunningly  beautiful woman offers him payment afterward. Gisele has a business  proposition for him, a mission involving cunning thievery and a brazen  rescue. How can he say no to a plot this dangerous . . . and a woman  this delectable? 



  AmzUS    AmzCDN    iBooks    GooglePlay   Chapters/Kobo    B&N/Nook    



 

An RT Reviewers Choice Award Nominee

"In  this delightful, poignant debut that sets Bowen on the path to become a  beloved author, the innovative plot line and ending are only superseded  by the likable, multidimensional characters: a strong-willed heroine  and a heart-stealing hero. Get set to relish Bowen’s foray into the  genre." 

   -RT Book Reviews

 

"Fans of Julia Quinn and Sarah MacLean  will adore I've Got My Duke to Keep Me Warm, with its quick banter,  engaging heroine, and quirky cast of side characters (including  poultry)!"

  -Lauren Willig, NYT Bestselling author

image46

Book 2

A Good Rogue Is Hard to Find

 

He thought he'd seen it all...

The rogue's life has  been good to William Somerhall: He has his fortune, his racehorses, and  his freedom. Then he moves in with his mother. It seems the eccentric  Dowager Duchess of Worth has been barely skirting social  disaster-assisted by one Miss Jenna Hughes, who is far too bright and  beautiful to be wasting her youth as a paid companion. Now home to keep  his mother from ruin, William intends to learn what's afoot by keeping  his friends close - and the tempting Miss Hughes closer still. . . .

Until he meets her...

He's  tall, dark, and damnably intelligent - unfortunately for Jenna. She and  the duchess are in the "redistribution business," taking from the rich  and giving to the poor, and it's going great - until he shows up. But  even as William plots to make an honest woman out of her, Jenna will use  all her wiles to reveal just how bad a rogue he can be . . .



 AmzUS    AmzCDN    iBooks    GooglePlay    Chapters/Kobo    B&N/Nook   



"A shining example of Bowen's ability  to make readers both laugh (at the wry and witty dialogue) and cry (at  the poignancy within the romance).  With wonderful characters, a quick  pace, and heated sensuality, Bowen has a winner."
 -4.5 Stars  RT Book Reviews 


A Heros and Heartbreakers Best Read of 2015

"If  Julia Quinn, Sarah MacLean, and Lisa Kleypas were to extract their  writing DNA, mix it in a blender, and have a love child, Kelly Bowen  would be it. A Good Rogue is Hard to Find is the second book in her  Lords of Worth Series and does not disappoint."
     -Heros and Heartbreakers Reviews

image47

Book 3

You're the Earl That I Want

 

The earl doth protest. . .

For businessman Heath  Hextall, inheriting an earldom has been a damnable nuisance. The answer:  find a well-bred, biddable woman to keep his life in order and observe  the required social niceties. But it's always been clear that Lady  Josephine Somerhall is not that woman. Once a shy slip of a girl, Joss  is now brilliant, beautiful chaos in a ball gown. . .

But the lady knows best...

In  her heart, Joss has always loved Heath, the one person she's always  been able to count on. That doesn't mean she wants to marry him though.  Without a husband, Joss can do as she pleases - and now, it pleases her  to solve the mystery of an encoded file given to Heath by a dying man.  It's put Heath in peril once, and Joss won't let that happen again.  She'll do what she must to ensure the earl's safety. And to remind him  that what she lacks in convention, she makes up for in passion.




 AmzUS    AmzCDN    iBooks    GooglePlay    Chapters/Kobo    B&N/Nook    



 

A Publishers Weekly Best Books of 2015 Award Winner

"Bowen  strikes gold with her third Lords of Worth Regency.  This story has it  all: romance, suspense, wit, and Bowen's trademark smart and slightly  quirky characters.  Bowen's thrilling plot, spot-on pacing, and savvy  characterization will delight her current fans and seduce new ones."
-Publishers Weekly Starred Review


"Humor  shines throughout Bowen's final Lords of Worth novel.  Her atypical  characters' adventures quickly move the story forward, enchanting  readers with their escapades and captivating them with their sexual  tension.  Bowen is at the top of her game, and all readers could desire  is more."
 -RT Book Reviews


A Kindles and Wine Best Read of 2015

This  historical romance had a heroine who just might be my prototype for a  perfect one! Even better, the hero was a perfect match for her –  supporting her and challenging her, sometimes at the same time.

 -Kindles and Wine Reviews

image48

A Lords of Worth Novella - Book 2.5

A Lady's Guide to Skirting Scandal


 Lady Viola Hextall is bored - of the sea, her chaperones, and the woeful  lack of available dukes on the ocean voyage from London to New York.  Scrambling for any diversion short of jumping overboard, Viola strikes  up a conversation with the ship's rough-hewn, blue-eyed surgeon - and  discovers an immediate cure for what ails her...

To Nathaniel  Shaw, Viola has the bearing of a lady and the spirit of an adventurer -  an unlikely combination that he finds utterly irresistible. So he's  hoping to convince Viola to leave the stifling ballrooms of London high  society behind because there is a big, wide world just waiting for them  to explore - together. 



  AmzUS    AmzCDN    iBooks    GooglePlay    Kobo    Nook      


 "A Lady's Guide has adventure, discovery,  redemption, and a captivating love story.  Bowen's writing is sensual,  funny, and a joy to read."
   -The Reading Wench


"A  Lady's Guide to Skirting Scandal is a gorgeous short romance, easy to  read in a single sitting, but with plenty of spice to leave the reader  entirely satisfied."
  -Love Reading Romance Reviews 

image49